transparent_bg_top

Disneyland Sweepstakes Ends 10/11! Team Thor Or Team Loki? #ThorDarkWorldEvent #DeliveryManEvent

Screen Shot 2013-10-10 at 7.49.27 PM

There is an AMAZING sweepstakes going on until tomorrow morning (10/11/13) which ends at 8:59 a.m. PST. Fans in the US and Canada have the chance to win one of two family vacations for 4 to the Disneyland Resort for the October 26th opening of Thor: Treasures of Asgard, the brand new experience coming to Disneyland!

In addition to being one of the first people to see the experience, winners will also get 4-Day Park Tickets! All you have to do to enter is visit the THOR page on Facebook and answer the following question in the comments of the sweeps post: Who would you travel with if you had the chance to go to Asgard: #Thor or #Loki?

Full rules and details can be viewed on the THOR Facebook page. To break down the time zones it ends at 8:59 a.m. PST, 9:59 a.m. Mountain, 10:59 a.m. CST, and 11:59 a.m. EST. So , what are you waiting for…go ENTER…like now!

Oh and just to give you my answer, as of today, I am totally Team Thor…but that could change tomorrow, who I prefer depends on my mood. So, if you could travel to Asgard with Thor or Loki who would you choose?

The following two tabs change content below.
Toni is a professional lifestyle blogger living on the sunny Florida Gulf Coast. She has a passion for Disney, Travel, Fashion, Cooking, Tech, Family Fun Ideas, Reviews, Giveaways and loves being able to share that with her readers!

Comments

  1. 1

    What an awesome sweepstakes. I’m team loki all the way.

  2. 2

    It’s going to be amazing! I love watching your updates when you go to these events. Can’t wait to hear more about it.

  3. 3

    I can’t believe I missed entering this!

  4. 4

    I can’t believe I almost missed this. Great contest!

  5. 5

    entered fingers crossed! I picked Team #Thor too ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. 6

    What a great sweepstakes! Thor and Loki are favorites in our home.

  7. 7

    I am totally team Loki!! Awesome giveaway!

  8. 8

    I missed the sweepstakes, but I sure hope we get this attraction at Disney World too!

    • 9

      I don’t think we will b/c Marvel is part of Universal down there and so I think they would get the rights to this…I could be totally wrong though.

  9. 10

    I don’t know what team I’ve actually never seen Thor LOL, but great sweepstakes.

  10. 11

    i entered one lucky person is going to win this

    so fun

  11. 12

    I entered this contest on FB. I’m team #Thor all the way!

  12. 13

    Even though I LOVE Thor I would say I am team Loki!

  13. 14

    GAH — I missed it. That sounds like an amazing opportunity! I bet someone and their family is going to be very excited. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. 15

    I entered – but I have not heard anything yet, so I assume I was not a winner ๐Ÿ™

Powered by Lagniappe Custom Development
0 Shares
Share
Pin
+1
Share
Tweet
Stumble